BANGER ALERT; TBAG- INBOX prod. JAZZMAN

2016 has been a huge buzz for music out there, especially underground and upcomming music in Ghana. I was planning on sharing my SoundCloud playlists on this page but I realized my WordPress account denies audio files and official links due to the fact that I don’t have a premium account.

Painful right? Since I plan on making this a career, I’m working towards this. So yeah, you have it folks, next year hopefully will be the official release of the blog “premiumlly” 😂.

As I was typing, 2016 has given us good music from our artists from albums (M.anifest, E.L, Worlasi, RJZ, Ranks, FOKN Bois etc) to hit singles. My primary focus has been on new acts lately and this song caught my ear. First thing first, I’m not a huge fan of Afro Pop but if it gets my head bobbing and my legs twitching, I’m in. Last week I had a call from Selasi. He was bugging me about this song called INBOX and he also sent me the link to it and frankly I LOVED IT.

Inbox is a song about our dear ladies on social media. Guys tend to inbox them and the way their “reshing” game is, you will be forced see yourself as low classed. The countless efforts to approach a lady on Facebook is equivalent to attaining an A+ in elective mathematics; EXTREMELY DIFFICULT. But in their defense, some of the guys are too creepy to chat with and Tbag, a promising upcoming act from Osu, Accra, has made a very entertaining, humorous and a definite hit single about this social media attitude that is bound to shut down 2016. My favorite part of the song is the imploration of Young Dolph’s Cut It in the chorus. NOW THATS AN OFFICIAL BANGER.

Since I can’t put out the audio here, I still need to support these great acts so I’m gonna send you the link to the song. And remember, LETS SUPPORT THESE UPCOMING CATS OUT THERE. GOOD MUSIC ALWAYS WIN.

Official Link here: 

http://ghmusichype.com/t-bag-inbox-prod-by-jazzmann/

One comment

Leave a comment